Faculty

Pharmaceutics Department

DR. M. Sudhakar

Dr. M. Sudhakar, PhD

Principal & Professor
principal@mrcp.ac.in
+919348161224

Research Publication – 220, Authored 6 Text Books
Guided 15 PhD Students

More Detail
Dr Dasari Nirmala M.Pharm.,Ph,D

Dr. Dasari Nirmala

Professor
dasarinirmala@mrcp.ac.in
+917036213966
More Detail
Manoranjani

Dr. Addanki Mary Manoranjani

Professor
drmanoranjani@mrcp.ac.in
+919618904916

Patent and Books

More Detail
Dasari Prasad

Dr. Dasari Prasad

Associate Professor
prasaddasari@mrcp.ac.in
+91 8499998599
More Detail
Jyothi

Mrs. Gattu Jyothi Pulyala

Associate Professor
jyothireddygattu@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9963282746
More Detail
sridevi

Mrs. Surisetty Sridevi

Associate Professor
surisettysridevi@mrcp.ac.in
+917989974556
More Detail
Manga

Mrs. Manga Kanukuntla

Assistant professor
manga@mrcp.ac.in
+91 6302314605
More Detail
Asiya

Mrs. Asiya Shaik

Assistant professor
asiya@mrcp.ac.in
+91 7013642928
More Detail
soumya

Mrs. Medikonda Soumya Devi

Assistant professor
medikondasoumyadevi@mrcp.ac.in
+91 7993501579
More Detail
Aparna

Mrs. Bommanchu Aparna

Assistant Professor
bommanchuaparna@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9398545317
More Detail
Amala

Mrs. M. L. N. T. Amaleswari

Assistant Professor
amaleswari@mrcp.ac.in
+91 7659963907
More Detail
K. Neelima

Mrs. K. Neelima Devi

Assistant Professor
neelima@mrcp.ac.in
+91 8978162236
More Detail

Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy

Dr. M Sudhakar, M Pharm, PhD

Principal & Professor

Maisammaguda, Dhullapally, Secunderabad, 500100

+91 9348161224
principal@mrcp.ac.in

Mon – Sat 9:30A.M. – 4:00P.M.

Social Info

Veiw Profile

Pharmacology Department

Surya

Dr. Surya Devarakonda

Professor
drdevarakonda@mrcp.ac.in

No of Granted Patents: 5

More Detail
Manisha

Dr. R. L. Manisha, PhD

Professor, Department of Pharmacology
drrlmanisha@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9483967144

Head of the Department – Pharm D & Pharmacology

More Detail
Malvika

Mrs. Malvika Singh

Associate professor
malvikasingh@mrcp.ac.in
+917799314151
More Detail
Tajuddin Shaik

Mr. Tajuddin Shaik

Associate Professor
tajuddinshaik@mrcp.ac.in
+91 8008786446

MPhamacy, Pharmacology, Brilliant Grammar Group of Institutes, Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad

More Detail
Mrs Bhavani

Mrs. Bachu Bhavani

Assistant Professor
bhavanibachu@mrcp.ac.in
+918125328015
More Detail
Moka Abhinaya

Mrs. Moka Abhinaya

Assistant Professor
mokaabhinaya@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9573987892
More Detail
KSSL Ramya

Mrs. Koduri Sri Sai Lakshmi Ramya

Assistant Professor
ksslramya@mrcp.ac.in
+917095387887
More Detail
Dharmateja

Dr. Kalagara Dharmateja

Assistant Professor
dharmateja@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9618298583
More Detail
Anusha

Dr. Mekala Anusha

Assistant professor
mekalaanusha@mrcp.ac.in
+919492823835
More Detail

Pharmaceutical Chemistry Department

Dr. Aneesa

Dr. Aneesa

Professor
draneesa@mrcp.ac.in
+91 8125343156

B. Pharmacy – Head of Department

More Detail
Sunitha

Dr. Basa Sunitha

Professor
drsunitha@mrcp.ac.in
+918790389925
More Detail
Dr. Divya Yada

Dr. Divya Yada

Associate Professor
drdivyayada@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9490456076
More Detail
N. Niveditha

Mrs. N Niveditha

Assistant Professor
niveditha@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9182790778
More Detail

Pharmaceutical Analysis Department

Dr. K. Vijaya Sri

Dr. K. Vijaya Sri

Professor
drvijayasri@mrcp.ac.in
+919441341034
More Detail
Dr. C. Parthiban

Dr. C. Parthiban, PhD

Professor
drparthiban@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9912511651

Head of the Department
M Pharmacy (Pharmaceutical Analysis)

More Detail
Sandhya

Mrs. Donthula Sandya

Assistant professor
sandhyadonthula@mrcp.ac.in
+919491390436
More Detail
saraswathi

Mrs. Lakireddy Saraswathi

Assistant professor
saraswathi@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9848697514
More Detail
Shravan Kumar

Mr. Dulam Shravan Kumar

Assistant Professor
dulamshravankumar@mrcp.ac.in
+91 8374191404
More Detail

Pharmacognosy Department

Dr. S. Sridhar

Dr. S. Sridhar

Professor
drsridhar@mrcp.ac.in
+919866418484
More Detail
Sirisha

Dr. Vema Naga Venkata Lakshmi Sirisha

Associate Professor
snvlsirisha@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9951004170
More Detail
Anjali Kide Nandedkar

Dr. Anjali Kide Nandedkar

Associate Professor
anjalinandedkar@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9356899508

– PhD, M Pharmacy

More Detail
Vasudha

Mrs. Vodnala Vasudha

Assistant professor
vasudha@mrcp.ac.in
+919398255580
More Detail

Pharmacy Practice Department

Praveen

Dr. T. Praveen Kumar

Professor
drpraveenkumar@mrcp.ac.in
+916300073757
More Detail
Dr. Pratap Devi Shankar Sai Prakash

Dr. Pratap Devi Shankar Sai Prakash

Associate Professor
pratapdevishankarsp@mrcp.ac.in
+917013386424
More Detail
Shaik Parveen

Mrs. Shaik Parveen

Assistant Professor
shaikparveen@mrcp.ac.in
+917729848568
More Detail
Gowthami

Dr. Meesala Gowthami

Assistant Professor
gowthamimeesala@mrcp.ac.in
+91 9491642131
More Detail
Suyagna

Dr. Bheema Sai Suyagna

Associate Professor
bheemasaisuyana@mrcp.ac.in
+91 7013462005
More Detail
Tejaswi

Dr. Vummarao Tejaswi

Assistant Professor
vummaraotejaswi@mrcp.ac.in
+91 8978184612
More Detail

Humanitarian & Sciences Department

Kusumanjali

Mrs. C S Kusumanjali

Assistant Professor
kusumanjali@mrcp.ac.in
+919948334624
More Detail
m v Shiva

Mr. M V Shiva Subrahmanyam

mvshiva@mrcp.ac.in
+91 736093781
More Detail